Contact Information

Portfolio

Contact

For questions about . . . 

 Membership Engagement Bonnie Grogan, Director of Membership Engagement
 bonnie@icftoronto.com
 Overall membership engagement
  Manie Walker, Membership Committee (Activity Fees)
 manie@targethr.net
 Activity fees
  Laura Commisso, Membership Committee (General)
 laura@coachingbylaura.com
 General Inquiries
 Member Meetings Shahab Anari, Director of Monthly Member Meetings
 shahab@icftoronto.com
 Business speakers for monthly
 member meetings
  Rose-marie Fernandez, Co-Chair Professional Development
 rose-marie@icftoronto.com
 Professional development topics
 for webinars
 Diversity and Inclusion Shahab Anari, Director of Monthly Member Meetings
 shahab@icftoronto.com
 Diversity & inclusion

 Corporate Outreach and
 Annual PRISM Chair


 Alicia Saint, Director, Corporate Outreach and Annual Awards
 alicia@icftoronto.com


 Corporate sponsorship, PRISM,
 Outstanding Individual Contributor
 Award, Lifetime Achievement
 Award
 Community Outreach

 Meena Kaila-Gambhir, Co-Lead Community Outreach Committee
 meena@icftoronto.com
 International Coaching Week (ICW)
 Coach Connect, Ignite
 Marketing & Communications
 (MarCom)
 Carmelo Millimaci, Director, Marketing & Communications
 carmelo@icftoronto.com
Marketing & Communications

  Bachir Chehab, Co-Director, Marketing & Communications
 bachir@icftoronto.com
Marketing & Communications

14845-6 Yonge Street Suite 185  Aurora, ON, L4G 6H8
T: 416.960.4791 x3   F: 416.929.5256  info@icftoronto.com